Let the sun shine

Sun.

S. U. N.

Must remember.

5 thoughts on “Let the sun shine

  1. You of all people must know what S.U.N. means. And nothing specific, just a lot of little things that made me remember that I’d been forgetting S.U.N.

  2. Thanks for tips on sleeping better. I found it is extremely important to get enough exercise in the day and to limit my caffeine intake. Another tip – make sure you have a very comfortable bed. FYI – I found this informative report comparing adjustable beds: http://www.bedutopia.com I’m sleeping on memory foam now and love it.

Leave a Reply

