Happy Spring ♥

What a weird day.

Be careful what you ask for. LOL

Had that phone interview today. It was less interview than it was casual conversation and it resulted in me being offered a short-term hourly contract to write online help/user guide for a local company. That starts on April 1, though I may do some work on it earlier. Also received notice that I was hired for the fixed-bid job I’d interviewed for last night. That starts right away and I estimated it would take 3 weeks to complete. Oof!

But I’m feeling the Universal love. 🙂

Leave a Reply

