Feeling oddly inspired

I have had a couple of articles that I should have been finishing for, well, months now. One of them is just no longer relevant so there’s no point in resurrecting it long enough to finish it. (Too bad, it would have controversial to the target group, which might have actually sparked some participation but c’est la vie.) The other has just been taunting me, daring me to actually do something. I’ve been restrained. OK, apathetic would be more accurate.

Yesterday, I had a flash of inspiration and have come up with not just one but three new good ideas for articles that I’ve already started to write. Too bad none are for a paid gig but, hey, it’s all good practice.

Leave a Reply

